Hungarian Grand Prix qualifying – Start time, how to watch, channel & more

Christel Deskins

Mercedes heads to Hungary on the back of a double victory in Austria, with Valtteri Bottas and Lewis Hamilton scoring one win apiece in the Red Bull Ring double header. However, the German manufacturer is wary of Red Bull this time, given the RB16’s strength in slow-speed corners. Sergio Perez’s […]

Mercedes heads to Hungary on the back of a double victory in Austria, with Valtteri Bottas and Lewis Hamilton scoring one win apiece in the Red Bull Ring double header.

However, the German manufacturer is wary of Red Bull this time, given the RB16’s strength in slow-speed corners.

Sergio Perez’s charge through the field in the Styrian Grand Prix suggests Racing Point could potentially be the third best team on the grid. If Perez and teammate Lance Stroll qualify well in the Hungarian GP, they could potentially challenge McLaren drivers Lando Norris and Carlos Sainz for a top five result.

Ferrari’s new upgrade package will be unveiled in full this weekend, and the Scuderia will have high hopes from it after a double DNF in Styria.

What time does qualifying for the Hungarian Grand Prix start?

The Hungarian Grand Prix qualifying will kick off on Saturday at 3pm local time in Budapest and conclude at 4pm local time. 

Date: Saturday 18th July 2020  Start time: 3pm CEST / 2pm BST / 9am ET / 6am PT / 11pm AEST / 6:30pm IST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the schedule page for the broadcast times in your local timezone.

How can I watch qualifying?

Formula 1 is broadcast live in nearly every country around the world. 

Europe: Viewers in the UK and Italy can tune into Sky TV for live broadcast of qualifying. RTL will show the session in Germany, Movistar will telecast it in Spain and Canal+ will carry the coverage in France.

North America: Qualifying will be broadcast in the US on ESPN, in Mexico on Tudn and in Canada on TSN/RDS.

Asia: Most of Asia is covered by Fox Sports, including India where F1 is broadcast by sister channel Star Sports Select 2. Fuji TV Next will carry live qualifying coverage in Japan. 

Oceanica: Fox Sports 506 will bring live coverage of qualifying to viewers in Australia. Spark Sport will show qualifying in New Zealand.

Can I stream qualifying?

Viewers from selected countries can subscribe to F1 TV to stream qualifying on a device of their choice. F1 fans in Spain can watch qualifying online on Movistar F1, while Sky TV has a similar streaming service in the UK.  

Live commentary

Motorsport.com will be presenting its live coverage of qualifying straight from the Hungaroring. Make sure to check our website for live updates throughout the session.

Weather forecast for qualifying

Expect a sunny day at Budapest on Saturday, although conditions are going to be cooler than previous years. According to the latest forecast, the maximum temperature would be 23C and minimum temperature 15C. 

Source Article

Next Post

The Inventor of the Emoticon Tells All: ‘I’ve Created a Virus’

Gene J. Puskar/AP In September of 1982, a handful of researchers at Carnegie Mellon University using the ARPANET, the proto-internet network established by the Department of Defense that included several forum-like bulletin boards, got into a multi-day discussion about the behavior of elevators in free-fall. It involved several physics questions. […]
The Inventor of the Emoticon Tells All: ‘I’ve Created a Virus’

Subscribe US Now

mega sloto

Liga228 Situs web judi bola terpercaya terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia.

situs judi bola terbaik dan terbesar di Indonesia saat ini adalah Winning228.

Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik. Deposit Cuan Slot Paling Murah

Game situs slot online resmi

slot hoki online

slot Indonesia

bocoran rtp slot

judi bola sbobet

Situs BandarQQ Online Terpercaya

??????????????? ???????????????

slot gacor hari ini judi slot online IDN Poker Online hoki slot rtp slot slot online slot online judi bola terpercaya slot online terpercaya prediksi parlay hari ini judi bola